what we like this week

Not even tryptophan induced food comas or the internet dead zone that is Emily’s grandmother’s house can stop Friday links. Here’s what we love this holiday weekend!

Emily

  • Thanksgiving and Black Friday mean lots of lounging around watching James Bond marathons and eating leftovers. Luckily, I picked these pants up on Tuesday so I could lounge in maximum comfort and style.
  • There are few things in life I love more than the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade. I love these whimsical pictures of past floats.
  • Amy Poehler is just awesome.
  • Two words, Aaron Sorkin- DO IT. Also- this
  • Okay, this last one was a toss-up- I was either going to tell you how the speed of light may no longer be a constant or tell you that Taylor Swift inexplicably decided to put a cover of “Bette Davis Eyes” on her live cd. Guess which one I chose?

Katie

  • It’s like really late and this turkey/beer coma isn’t wearing off like I thought it would. So I’m leaving you with this: Suri’s Burn Book, ya’ll. Happy Thanksgiving.
1 Comment

Filed under emily, friday links, katie

One response to “what we like this week

  1. So jealous you snagged those Saturday pants! I’m obsessed!

Leave a Reply

